How To Draw A Bird Easy Step By Step By EdgarsArt Video Soon

in #art8 years ago (edited)

As i said couple of days ago: I am thinking of making more How to Draw videos and so i am doing this!
Today i made new one: How to Draw a Bird.
This will be an easy sketch of a bird, since last year made one video where i was drawing a bird and that one was very complicated and detailed for most people, and even impossible to learn from for beginners.
This time i will make this in real time.With no speed edit. I am still editing it and it will be about 13 minutes i think. Something around that. So that it will be easy for someone to follow and try the same. And if you prefer and you can draw further: You can just continue from this stage further with no problem. I made the basic shape and some basic shading, lines. Very good sketch to learn from. When i am starting to learn something, or a different medium, then this is what i do. I am sketching. I have my own sketchbook and by sketching you can learn two times easier and faster.
Even if something goes wrong, you can have no regrets because you can just start a new one. So i think that is why sketching is really valuable. You don't have to invest a long time and so you don't feel bad if something goes wrong. I am doing that until i can be quite sure that i am able to work on more detailed and complicated drawings. Even if it takes you 5 min or less. You can still draw some lines, train shading, eyes. I did this bird with 2B pencil. It is really good for sketches, small drawings. And i am also thinking of starting a very large drawing with 2b pencil. A bear, I have never drawn a Bear before, so this idea is coming up on my ind almost every day.
The video i will upload tomorrow. Have to finish the edit and then upload it.


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

I need something easier to draw. :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56