Hedgehog Drawing With Graphite By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

To this day i have only drawing of a hedgehog and it is a sketch i made for How to draw video.
I have been thinking about doing some kind of a large project for a long time now, because i have not seen many drawings on it. Usually i found more of a cartoon drawings but not many realistic hedgehog drawings.
I could draw it with charcoal maybe and make it a large size piece. The shape f it is something special and far from all the animals i have been drawing, so it would be a great challenge for me to try something new. With 2b pencil and graphite it was easy to do it this time but wit charcoal it would be a whole another game.

Also today i was in a library where have anew exhibition. I made some photos and i will upload them tomorrow. I really loved the look and how they made it. It is located in the children library and i already negotiated an event with me showing and teaching little kids from age 5-13 how to draw and showing them something more about mediums and to do some sketches with them.

DQmehNktyGppmbaweGttMpiiSLAw78KWGsypF47haLBKJzo.jpg

DQmSZfD2nR1YY1WKwUiSruj2ZcM1XbTTuc3NFPEPAZQgUZu_1680x8400.jpg

DQmSZfD2nR1YY1WKwUiSruj2ZcM1XbTTuc3NFPEPAZQgUZu_1680x8400111.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

You have a great hand bro @edgarsart, I love the spiny hair you've drawn here hehe nice

Thanks:) First time ever tried to draw them, came out pretty nice

waw it's amazing drawing good job bro keep up @rastalikelove

Thank you:)

I have upvote, very good information, please upvote me, I have not got sbd

Thanks:) I will check you out:)

very beautiful hedgehog picture @edgarsart

Thank you:)

Wooww! It looks like a black and white version of a real photo. Nice @edgarsart! Keep it up buddy

Thanks so much:) I just followed you!

That great drawing, not many people tend to draw hedgehog. How long you draw it?

Thank you:) This one took me about 20 minutes only :)

what a Lovely art. reallly looking Awsome

Thanks so much:)

Nice post @edgarsart please Upvoted me

Thanks:) I will visit your blog!

The hedgehog is exceptionally cute

I agree, i love them in general, they are beautiful creatures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66