First Large Size Tiger Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was going through some of folders today to see what i got there, and which photos i have. Since i have a lot of works done through the years, i keep them in many folders, and some of the photos are lost unfortunately, but it happens to all of us.
The one photo i found today, actually two photos, is a photo of my very first large size tiger drawing. This work was on 60x90 cm. This was my first 60x90cm drawing of a Tiger. It was already around 4 years ago or little bit more since i made this.
As you can see back then, i was not smudging or coloring the background too, since i was just starting to explore charcoal ad medium. I don't remember when and how long ti took, but i sold this work. I do not also remember to who, but it was somewhere abroad.
The second photo i also made back then, not now. I have only these two photos, but as i can see i made more photos, but i have them together only in the second photo.

Mani-jaunakie-darbi-5.jpg
Mani-jaunakie-darbi-6.jpg
I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

Great art work! I loved these photos. A lot of talent, my friend. Also with an animal that is extremely powerful. I hope you have a great day. Big hug!

Thanks!!!!!!

You're welcome, excellent artwork as always.

Great job! I liked it!

Wow! You can really see how much you have improved.
And that's saying something when you consider how good this drawing is.
My dream is to one day have enough money to buy some of your art work, and to have a home to hang it in.
Until then, keep doing what you do. It's awesome!

Hey @trevor.george:)
I appreciate the support:)
As long as i will be able to do it physically, i will keep doing it, since it is already a part of me, a part of my character and my mind!

Amazing art work. You have a very special talent :)

Thank you for such a nice words:)

Its the truth and your Welcome. I would love to drae half as good :)

This is better than most artist I know online that do this kind of work. Having said that, I've seen improvement in your technique. Refining hair, shadowing and highlights.

Thanks so much:) Yes, i want to improve, i think it is very important for any artist to keep moving forward. Even when you learned something, you can get better and better

Very angry tiger:)

Wow i am really shocked how good this paint looks, impressive work, i love how you do the wet thing on mouth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64