Eye With Birds How To Draw Video Published By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I finally could finish the editing process of this Eye with Birds abstract drawing i did already couple of weeks ago. Lately almost everything has been taking me ages to do, and i also could not draw as much as i wanted recently, so my new videos will be a little late this month. I have one left to publish in the end of this month, and then i will try make a new one for November.
Also i am waiting for some commissions, because it will be soon the time when everybody is searching for gifts, so i always receive from 5-10 requests for portraits or animal drawings.

acsputni1.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

I really like painting even though I can not paint. I often lie to my friends by pretending to paint, when all I do is edit a picture using photoshop, then I paint it to look like I painted it. Hehe
what I want to say is I envy your abilities. :

very nice and perfect picture..

I like your drawing very much!

Nice drawing again! The eyes and the mind would like to fly away and see the far away land. So, the eye sends five birds to tour around the world and come back with lots of wonderful stories.
Very nice video! Upvoted and resteeming.

Have a good day!

Cheers.

Thanks so much:)

Your skills are amazing. The attention to detail and layering was interesting to watch.

I am wondering how many people will go for bird tattoos around their eyes after watching your draw them.?

Thank you for sharing this @edgarsart!

Thank you:) It would look cool i think!

So pretty! I love that you drew your thoughts, and not "just an eye" real creative I love it!

Hey! Thanks so much!

Very beautiful eye! But

This is so damn awesome dude, just wow

really very nice your art. for you good working i will follow you. Please follow me & upvote some of my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94