Exploring Norways Forrest By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

I love Forrest. I love trees and being raised in s countryside made my dream to become a farmer. That is with me always anything I am doing, whenever.
So to take a look at how the nature looks there was a really special thing for me. It is SOO beautiful. This is not really a Forrest but an island we went and the whole place is full of trees,bushes,wild flowers and all it is untouched. No human building, interference or any modern disturbance.

This is where iade many bee photos,close ups. Also there is a little harbour on the other side of the island. Reminded me of an old films back in the day where people were having this domu life,going out,chopping wood,repairing simple boss engines. Calm,quite life without all the media,all the fuss and glory. I felt that the place is pure and even tho you still could see the Oslo centre from the top of it,it felt like I was on a different planet.
The difference between the places and how fast you can make that change is astonishing. I loved it,and I suggest everyone to visit. I really want to travel more,to Germany,Sweden. Because their nature is also beautiful. I got really inspired there,as nowhere else

IMG_20180616_170436~2.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

I too love taking forest and wood walks. We are lucky in some wonderful wooded walks around our place, but in High Summer it can become buggy, so I walk there more in Spring and Autumn and more just beach and field walks in Summer. All of nature is inspiring!

Oh you are so blessed. Life becomes brighter thanks to it for sure

What beautiful photography! Nature is truly inspiring, especially when one is able to capture its beauty in a photo the way you did! I just followed you, and look forward to other inspirations from your art. Have a wonderful day, my friend. Take care.

Oh thanks so much:) I think is those hard market times, we do need some beauty:)

yes, it's very inspirational 😎 😇 😊

++++refreshing too

I love forests, too. I like the nature because it makes me feel relaxed and peaceful!
Your picture looks so beautiful!

Yes indeed. Because we are a part of nature too I think

It looks like a path to the unknown! I like how the forest looks very beautiful and quiet to think and get new ideas

oh yea, there were a lot of tourists but still

Wonderful photo! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80