Drawing Flowers Black and White By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Here i listed ALL videos i have made drawing flowers in black and white. Started from the latest one to the one i made already 2 year ago, when i started to make videos actually i signed up my youtube channel.
I am very happy to announce that two of those videos have reached more than 100k views, which is just amazing.
As you can see i was drawing mostly rozes, only one video, the latest one, was different. I realized that myself that i need to change something, so that is does not become boring b me drawing the same thing all over again, but i just really love to draw rozes. I have many tattoo sketches in the past, designs with roses, so i really love the look, and just the flower itself seems very beautiful to me. And personally i think rozes are a a great practice ground for people who are on the way of learning How to draw. You can improvise when you are drawing them and you don't need to reference photo, or to look at it, you can just do it on the spot.
I hope those videos will help someone and will be a valuable material:) Soon i think i will make next post with all of my flower drawings, but with color pencils, since i have also done around 4 of those too.





I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very beautiful, a wonderful work!...

amazing! :)

Fantastic, thanks for sharing! @edgarsart

Thank you for sharing your wonderful talent with us.

Great work! I admire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39