Cute Red Panda Drawing By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Fighting for animal rights has always been a part of my life and therefor a part of my art too. I am fortunate enough to have this ability to make art the highest level possible.
Yesterday i told about a Lemur dark charcoal drawing,which was framed and that has been sold too. I have one more drawing,which i made not long after i did that lemur. I did this super cute- Red panda. Now i still have this work,and it i being exhibited right now. This one is large size: 60*90 cm. Actually before i did not knew how a red panda looked,but after i did some deeper research,i fell in love with this beautiful creature. Red pandas are also a spiecie which could be extinct in the next 5 years,due to humans wanting to be overpowerful. I think they deserve more respect,and we shouls respect fellow humans as well as all living beings. Without them all we would be nowhere actually. No technical inovations can replace an elephant or a panda for example. So we can not destroy all of this,and we should do the opposite thing. We should cherish all of this.

CjFh13LWsAA7u1u (1).jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Good post @edgarsart Cute Red Panda Drawing By EdgarsArt nice blog

I'm fully agree with your notion. I'm so sanguine for the faith of animals as I see people like you! I'm so proud and grateful for you and your act! keep doing this and let the world become more powerful against the human destruction! Well-done!

Thank you so much for these kind words!

It is very cure image. You are one of good Artist in Steemit. All the best for you my friend.
All the best for you.

Thanks so much!

Wonderful and lively drawing of a baby red panda! This is the first time I heard of red pandas! Good work as an ambassador of the endangered animals. These animals are helpless in the face of men! How can one make most insensitive human beings to learn to respect and cherish other beings?!

Do keep up the good work, those animals are very grateful.

Best wishes.

When i made it i was also not very knowing about it,but it is worth it! These animals are too valuable and beautiful

beautiful art!

Awwwww such a cute panda 😍😍😍 I love these beautiful little shinning eyes!

Awwwww such a cute panda

Awwwww such a cute panda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87