Cute Huskies Charcoal Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Here is one more of my Charcoal drawings i have did.
It is on size 60x90cm.
I also had this one made in the magazine as an illustration. As many of you have already noticed that i work with couple of magazines too!
I sold this work some time ago. Now these cute huskies live somewhere else!

At that time i was not making any background for my works. Now for a long time i have been smudging backgrounds with charcoal powder. Looking at it now, i don't really know if it would make a major difference, i can see it looking amazing still with just white background. Still looks awesome to me. You can give me your thoughts about this!
This is very special work or me. It was the very first time i was drawing a husky at all. And it was just overwhelming challenge to do six of them already in the first work!

For me personally i can see many many mistakes in this. I really love to see them actually That makes me want to work even harder every time, and the more mistakes i can find, more motivated i am.


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

My sister has husky's she would love one of your drawings. Awesome work.

They are so beautiful and great companions! Thank you:)

I don't see any mistakes...ha! I say the same thing about my art too, cept you can really see my mistakes :-p

Love your art, the pup on the far right reminds me of a husky named Lushka that once shared my home. She sadly died years ago from a snake bite 😦 but lives on in our hearts!

Thank you:) oh so sorry

Dont be, remembered with love and admiration. No regrets!
😊

Hey @edgarsart I think an implied background would complete this. Just some small details in the top section to balance things out a little.
As always, this is an awesome display of your talent. ;-)

I agree, i was also thinking about this, because now i cant imagine not doing so in my new works!
Thank you:))

Amazing work. You really capture great texture and tones in this.

Hey;) Big thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40