Creative Busstop Sign By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This right here is one of the most creative busstop signs I have ever seen. One with actual meaning. Because usually they just put some kind of commercial there,something without value and not even close to it.
This time while walking in the morning I saw this.

I think we need things like this more in our lifes. This is also a way how to get to the people. How to reach those who are not really into art and any creative things. Yet so many people use the public transport. I think,and have been thinking already a long time that we understimate the power of things like these,usually we just choose to put there a fast food commercial and nothing else. Or a TV set for a really cheap price with a site where to go and see more info.
When we could actually put there something beautiful and artistic there. I think that everybody would be happier.

IMG_20180715_054939.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

It's great how they use some letters to create those sentences in a very creative way that calls the attention of the general public to observe the wonderful work of others

Indeed yes,even driving from the car you can almost read what's written there

I think we have a common interest. Like the quote!

Awesome!

Beautiful and meaningful lines...

Thanks a lot!

Very Very Nice Post

Well written.Thanks for sharing

Thanks ! Happy you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38