Comparing Two Of My Tiger Charcoal Drawings By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Here i have two very different drawings. Both were done by me!
The only reason why both of those works i did completelly different is because of the time that i invested in learning and developing my drawing skills and my tehnique.
As you can see i did not start to draw that realistic right in the beginning. It took me years. Thousands of sketches. At one point i remember that i was creating more than 10 completed drawings a day. Which is quite a large number.
Actually that second Tiget was my first Tiger drawing i showed someone. I posted that on the internet about 5 years ago. Before i was too scared to show my drawings,because i thought that i had to talent and nothing extra impressve about them. Already then i got very good feedback,but as you can see it only motivated me to get better and better.

IMG_20170308_093854_389.jpg

Mani-jaunakie-darbi-2.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

Man that is just fantastic! Crazy it took you years to show some of your work to people, there is absolutely no reason to doubt yourself. I guess hard work pays off ;) good job! hope to see more in the future

I just upvoted some of your post the pictures are very beautiful,we have something's in common please follow me @scotty777

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow... You're fantastic... So nice...
Thanks for the upvote the other day...
@pocketechange

You thought you had no talent? Are you kidding me?!?! Beautiful!

hey Edgar Great Tiger Drawings !! You've really captured the essence of Tigerhood… uPVoted for sure !! Speaking of the essence of TIGER… I recently wrote a fictional story about a Tiger… it's called " The Tiger Raised by Goats " Please check it out if you get a chance… i follow ALL those who follow me… seems like the right thing to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54