Commissioned Cat Pencil Drawing By EdgarsArt Part 6

in #art8 years ago

One more part and this cat drawing will be done finally!! Already started the last step-Working with an eraser.
Part 5: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/commissioned-cat-pencil-drawing-by-edgarsart-part-5

I finished the body with 2B and then i started to work with an eraser. Started with one side so it is easier to see the difference how it changes. Around 3 hours and i will post finished result of this finally. I will ship this work and the portrait together because this was commissioned by the same woman who wanted her own portrait, and a portrait of her Cat. I will send this tomorrow because today i do not have time already, and i have two more portraits to continue too.

Many people have asked me: What kind of eraser i am using for this, for small details, and i think soon i make a post and maybe a review of different erasers an which kind i am using for this. There are clearly one kind for me which i like the best for such a small detailed works.

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41