Closeup Eyeball Drawing By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

After feeling sick for the whole week i finally managed to get in here to make a new post. I don't what got me, but it must have been some kind of a virus here, because autumn just stared here so the weather outside is so windy and rainy so it really cached me unprepared. Was feeling too bad to do anything at one point.
Since i have enough strength to write something again, i wanted to share this eyeball drawing i did as a part of one of my latest illusion drawings. Part of the drawing was this eyeball. A little bit of an abstract feeling to it too.
Made one closeup photo too, which actually shows that the drawing itself is not very detailed and accurate, but the outlook if very effective. That is something anyone can do. You do not have to put hours upon hours on one drawing. Even a sketch sometimes can be more beautiful than a drawing drawn in a like 10 hours. A building for example. I have lately seen some extremely realistic landscape drawings and buildings, towers. But i have also seen some extraordinary sketches which i can not say was worse.

1.JPG

zivs02.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Wow, used to love drawing but drawing isn't really fond of me. Love the eyes. Hope to see more soon. :)

very nice hello im new my upvote thanks

..Fantastic details.

I'm new to steem and trying to seek out artists, writers and other open minded people like yourself @lordnigel, so we can support each other.

I'm following you and Upvoting and resteeming

Followed and upvoted, please support me sir, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72