Christmas Card With Drawings Hand Made By EdgarsArt Part 4 Finished

in #art8 years ago

Today in the morning i finally finished this Christmas Card. Got some beautiful snowflakes on one side and a bird on the front.
I think i will not add anything else to this, maybe i will shade with a brush some places to make it smoother and not white.
Part 3: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/christmas-card-with-drawings-hand-made-by-edgarsart-part-3

I think that the tree and those branches are making it look more compact. It seems full now, and when i stated to draw this i had only this bird in my mind, but i usually just depend on m imagination, and i find the next steps while the drawing is developing, and not at the very beginning already knowing the whole picture of it.

I also have to write something in it. I have some little sentences to write, since i do not have plenty of space there, but that was not really my point here since the most important part of this is the looks of it.
I was thinking of publishing the finished result of the portrait i have been drawing. Last part i did already couple of days ago, but i will load the photos from my camera and i will post that one in the evening. I have about 2 or 3 photos of that, and it took me about 2 hours or even less. Had to finish the hand and the t-shirt on that one. Oh and today i will ship it already, have to finish making a tube which i am using to send my works.




I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Love the little birdy..just as it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58