Charcoal Panda Drawing Framed By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

Yesterday i was cleaning my computer a little bit and found this photo. It is kind of old i can say, but meaningful, because this is my very first panda charcoal drawing. I found a photo of this work framed. This picture i took myself, and that was a time when i was really starting to frame my works, also large ones, when i started to ship them too.
At first i started just to draw human portraits, and other works i just did and that was all. I was not selling them, since i did not knew how and i was not used to it, and did not have any exhibitions at that time, but as the time went by, and after things like that, everything developed, my works, social skills, and finally got an exhibition of my works, interviews.
Sadly enough but this work i do not have anymore. I shipped this to China, as i said couple of months ago. Without frame, because it is cheaper for the receiver to do that, because postage then could cost a huge amount.

Today i will start a new portrait, and i will continue my white charcoal drawing, since my sisters are arriving tomorrow i will not have much time to draw these upcoming days. Some free days finally for me!



I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

That face looks like a real's one looking at you.
Awesome as always! :P

Big thanks:)

I love how this turned out!

Thank you:)

You are a master!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46