Cat Charcoal Drawings Early Ones By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

I have been drawing cats from the very beginning and through the years i have made hundreds of drawings of them.
Here you can see two of my earliest cat drawings and one i made last year. Alreadu framed.
I have a black cat at home myself and he is now 16 years old which is a lot. He is still very playful and a great friend. I have gone through a lot of things with him being in my life. Just like my dog has too. That is why you can sense that a little bit in my drawings too. That is where my passion and motivation for cats and dogs originated and why i am reflecting them in my artworks so much.

yuyuyuyy.jpg
fzkprsci.jpg
Now it looks like this:

DADw4vyWAAEGPQf.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Cat's are really cute and the last pic is looking like real .Eyes are blowsing & cool.intelegent art 👍👌🐛

Big thank you!

Wow, congratulations, really beautiful drawings!

I can't even imagine how hard and tedious drawing the fur is, but I guess it's worth, because all your drawings are beautiful!

Congratulations once again and best of luck!

Hey! Thank you so much!

Your drawings are beautiful! Not a lot of people can do the shading and delicate lines of fur like that... wow!

They are so cute, very life like. love them :)

Thank you:)

Looks great , Will be looking forward to your posts :-)
Up-voted

RightWithin

Great evolution, :)
You have much evolved in precision

That is the way we feel looking at your draws ahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69