Canoeing Trip River Pededze By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Couple of days ago i went to my very first canoeing trip with my sister and her husband. My sister lives in Norway, so she comes from time to time and we are trying to do something interesting together.
The river was very beautiful and it was a first i have been there. The river is called Pededze. Some of you who are interested can google it. It is one of the most suitable rivers for this kind of activities in Latvia. Maybe someone is searching for a great vacation destination, i would definetelly suggest coming to Latvia and seeing the great landscapes and places like this. The view was truly amazing, and it was so silent and calm. In the end we made about 35 km down the river in about 5 hours. Had no rush or anything, enjoyed the nature, saw some animals too, some water snakes.

Pededze.jpg

Pededze1.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Wow so beautiful
Thank you edgar;)

Beautiful pics!

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts! @edgarsart

Thank you:)

Very nice.
I am thinking of buying myself an inflatable boat and take some tours around the lakes nearby :D

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful scenery with beautiful green trees! It looks really peaceful and seems to be a nice trip and great adventure for you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66