Busy Busy Day Today Again By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

So today the weather is 100 times nicer than yesterday. Yesterday it was raining like crazy and i had some places to visit which was like a nightmare. But i left some things for tomorrow so today i had a blast going out, feeling the fresh air, not using the transport and just trying to walk as much as I could.

Now the most important thing was to get my works back home. So basically i had this folder, in which i have 11 of my charcoal works. Now since i really do not have a car, i have to go around the city with this, which is actually an inconvenient thing, but a car is something i still dream about and i hope in a year or two i could buy it. Would really make all these things easier and i could actually do more in a day, because this travelling takes like half the day today, and now i actually have only limited hours for working. But anyway I have a smile on my face, because i am doing this for a greater purpose then being convenient!

IMG_20180418_155025.jpg

I included a link to my verification post.
All of the content posted here are done by me.
Original Drawings
https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified

Sort:  

Wonderful art.i appreciate your creativity.
Many thanks for sharing blog.
Keep it up my dear @edgarsart(70)

Resteemit your blog....

Thank you:) Been following you too:)

This great art,i like your drawing...
And also good your story.

Thank you:)

Most welcome my dear friend.....

wonderful art..great story..i appreciate this life.all the best..

Thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63