Bunny Charcoal Drawing By EdgarsArt Now Framed

in #art7 years ago

This charcoal drawing i did already around half a year ago. In December last year, i was contacted by a person from Finland, and he was interested in purchasing this drawing. At that time this was the only bunny drawing available. Overall i had two works only with bunnies. The second one i sold earlier that year.
This is actually the first bunny drawing i did. I had some sketches, on smaller sizes, but nothing this detailed and complicated. So it turned out very well, and i sold this work to that person. I shipped it in the same month(December) since the person said that this is supposed to be as a present for his wife for Christmas.
Just couple of days ago on twitter i was contacted by the same person again and he sent me this photo, of the bunny framed already. I have to admit that it looks phenomenal! It was actually so great this time, because the person said he have not bought anything through the Internet at all, and doesn't even know how those things are going through, but this particular artwork really cached his emotions so deep that he was extremely interested in owning this particular piece.
Also scared a bit since it was already months since i made this, so a big chance that this was already gone to somewhere. I was happy myself to say that it is still with me!


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Art and bunnies are two of my favourite things. Love your artwork 🐇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26