Boy In The Striped Pyjamas Latvian Translation By EdgarsArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Lately i have been taking the time to do some reading,because for many years i was a person who was watching more than actually reading. I have never been a big reader yet i read every book in school thst teacher said we had to read so it is not that i do not like to read. The busy scedule just cut that out which is wrong so now i am leaving some time every day to read.
Last month i read three books. Each was about 250 pages. Which is a lot because i was working up to 13 hours every day.
Yesterday i finished this book,which was very easy to read and took me two days to finish. Had some time in the morning,which is a great way to get that push for the day. Also for drawing and it helps to be more creative. I have noticed quite an important change in my creative work too due to reading as it develops the imagination,it makes you free, you are not that stressed anymore and overall it is a great thing.
This one i was reading in my native language- Latvian,but the other books i am mostly reading in english.

300x0_cover.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find orn my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

by reading you will understand, by reading you will understand, and by reading you can explore the world,
that is the saying of a proverb.
good luck for you friend,you have a great and wonderful work, good luck and success always,, have a nice day,,
greetings from me

100% true! Thanks a lot!

You could the time to read a book while working for 13 hours a day!!

I couldn't do this, reading a good book within a few days. The excuse is "I am so busy, I have no time!" This is true, reading widens one's imagination. I will have to follow your example.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!
Cheers.

If you make it a " must" thrn you can do it no matter what!

Very nice Book,

Please checkout my post..

I am new to steemit..

Thanks! sure!

And please upvote..

I didn't read but i saw a movie. Very touching story. I liked a lot.

Saw it too! You should read the book too,it is worth it

extraordinary @edgarsart hopefully what you read can be the best insiprasi for you and make it all. Thank you

Thank you:))

😍I enjoyed this post! ?? It was very interesting and new. I also went ahead and 👍Upvoted and Followed. Thanks!😊

#life
Hans Christian Andersen : Life itself is the most wonderful fairy tale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78