An Artist On An Airplane? By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Yes! I had my very first flight recently and until this I had no experience flying. I believe in what I can trust and ground was the best way to get from point A to point B. But this time I had to do it,because the destination was way too far.
So the afterall thoughts are that I loved it. Travelling with Norwegian airlines was great. The staff and how everything is being handled is on a top level. The plane was clean and ready to go too.

I loved the takeoff and the landing.
What I found uninteresting and boring was the rest of the time. Which is why I am sadzbecausr I know I would not have the patience I think to travel 10 hours. I had to fly for little bit over an hour. Which was good and maybe if I would sit next to the window,but I had the d and f seats on my way back,so I was really bored during the flight itself.
Yet the takeoff,and the time untill the plane gets as high as it needed to get is something I loved. The feeling of being small,and not capable of controlling anything. My first thoughts are for sure positive. For a flights that long I can and want to fly again. Maybe not for longer ones

IMG_20180618_114040.jpg

MVIMG_20180618_114046.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

That is a nice experience. However, it is not like driving. You completely rely on some else and on something else. Having no fear, makes the flight more enjoyable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72