Abstract Eye With A Hands Drawing By EdgarsArt Original Idea

in #art7 years ago

Made some extremely close-up photos of my latest drawing. I really like it myself and each day i am noticing it even more. Even tho it is not something i was drawing for many hours, i love the simplicity of it, yet the outcome did surprise even myself.

At this point and at this stage in my life, with drawing eyes in particular, i thought that it would be harder and it would get harder to create something impressive involving eye subject. The only way how i could find a way to break this thought was if i would go the path of abstractionism, that is something i have loved since the beginning and it is something that lives in me. As an artist i have been drawing and creating realism works for the most part of artistic "life" But on the inside abstract art was something i loved more. For example, if i am researching new artists or i am looking other artists up to see their works, to compliment their efforts, or just to support other upcoming and already known artists, i am looking for abstract art more than any other. That is why i came up with this idea on this drawing in less than a minute. Just right on the spot with no sketching even.

Now i have been changing my style of drawing too, and sketching is something i can not live without any more, but i am also very good i think of generating ideas right on the spot. I have some feelings and emotions in those moments and what comes out on the spot is the pure and untouched creation which then can become something special for all to see.

acs1.JPG

acs2.JPG

acs3.JPG

acs4.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

awesome! I love it!

Thank you!

I am always amazed at your skecth's work, I am always inspired by your works, but what can I do not have art seems and honestly I will never be able to do it, good work brother..

Thank you so much:) It means a lot!

This picture reminds me of a mafia movie. When someone is dealing with the other person. Then attacked by the back, he will know from the other person's eyeballs.
Thank you. @abiproud

Clever thought! Could be the reflection

Eyes have always been my favorite type of artwork, to doodle(I'm terrible) or otherwise!
Loving the little vein patterns in the sclera, I find they always make or break the eye for me! :D

Thank you:) Actually in almost every eye drawing i do, i love to point the veins out, i just love what look they are giving

yes, your work looks very good & creatively; ofcourse, without pointing the veins out, the eye would be looks a little empty and unnatural

+++++Exactly what i think

Wonderful idea, creative, i really like it, good luck, have a good night !)

Thanks so much:)

Wow amazing sketch! Love the details, are really good :D

Thank you!!!

Great work! It looked like a photograph in the thumbnail! :)

Thanks so much:)

VERRY GOOD PICTURE .. I like It..

Thanks!

You are talented , mate !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79