My latest Original illustrations published!!! EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

It has been quite a long time since i have had any of my illustrations published . Last publication was in the beginning of December. These ones i made already some time ago and they were held for the right moment. New year, i guess just the right time. First number of the magazine.
I am working with a couple of magazines right now, and also i am in talks about 2 interviews at this moment. One which is scheduled to happen in 16th of January and another one a little bit later. This year is looking quite good so far. I have also made new illustrations already which i have not posted yet,completely new ones. Those ones i will maybe show you all in my next post i think. Had to finish them fast, to send the writer. Sometimes it really needs to be done in time and fast.
The first illustration i have posted last year here on Steemit so some of you maybe will remember this mystical bike. The other one i didn't post, because i had no progress photos of that. Was drawing that one late at night, sitting in my bed! For the first time did that,so that one is new and not seen yet.

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

Nice...:)... Witch Latvian magazine?...

Thanks:) The name of it is: Citādā Pasaule-in translation it is: Different World. Very mystical magazine

Cool!... Lai jums veicas!...:)...

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40