5 Small Roses Sketch By EdgarsArt Part 1

in #art6 years ago

I have started yet another rose sketch in my sketchbook. This will be 4th one.
This time i neee something different and drawing just a rose got quite boring for me + need to learn that shading finally.
So far i am doing good but i need to get the lines smoother,so that the shading would be so good you would not notice the lines.
Right now i got it all a little bit too rough. Maybe it depends on the pen you are using,maybe. So far the one i used seems quite good. If the shading will not improve i will search for some other ones

Manyroses1.jpg

I included a link to my verification post.
All of the content posted here are done by me.
Original Drawings
https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified

Sort:  

wonderful

Thank you:)

looks great. thanks for sharing this with us!

Trying my best,thanks!

great artwork my friend. Please continue posting a valuable like this and I definitely see you being successful on this community in the near future. Great post

Thank you!+ just followed you!

This is very beautiful.... Just remember to add beautiful colours like red and green. You are very talented.

Thank you! Will be blue this time,but in the next one i could!

Nice sketch, I'd love to see you bring them to life

thank you! Soon will post the next part already!

You're welcome, can't wait!

More roses! keep practising and you will improve very fast!

I hope too,thanks!

so amazing art.............i like it.......best of luck....

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87