5 Roses Using Ballpoint Pen By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

One rose will soon be done and 4 more to go! Having a bit of trouble actually in this one because the previous ones were larger and the smaller it gets the harder is the shading part. Also the pen is starting to get messy sometimes,puts out too much ink which i think is due to quality of the pen. Later when i will take this seriously enough i will search for some new more expensive pens.
Well actually i do nor have time to draw a lot because of my day job i have now but i am still putting out photos of my sketched etc. It is because whatever happens,and whatever i have to do i will find a way to draw. I am mostly drawing at work squeezing the time for this somehow,by any means. In a day i am doing more than 5 things besides working itself,because i know my time is limited and i want to pish as hard as i can so i can later see the benefits.
Feel free,happy and give love to my closest ones and to the world. So many giant ideas i have,just do not have the tools to do them,but i have the spirit. The spirit lives on,today,will keep it alive tomorrow etc. I wish everyone to do the same. If there is a goal you are working towards- carrier,dream hobby,dream job,ideas,plans,family,charity- whatevet it is,push as hard as you can and support the ones who do the same!
Wishing a great sunday everyone!

IMG_20180415_070032.jpg

IMG_20180415_070009.jpg

I included a link to my verification post.
All of the content posted here are done by me.
Original Drawings
https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified

Sort:  

Thanks !

Nice, I'm waiting for the final effect!

Thanks! Will try not to dissapoint

Beautiful art work @edgarsart ...

Thanks!!!

This writing very interesting
I like it this art and drawing
I appreciate your blog..........

Thanks so much!!!

the picture of roses is so perfect, I like my friends, even I want to draw but I can not draw.

thank you! You can try anyway!

I've never tried a friend, but very dare not make a post.

wow.....looking so nice with blue color............i am waiting for others......

Thank you:)

Do you only use blue color only @edgarsart ???

For now yes,but will try others too,should i?

Yeah..But I like pencil painting from you.

The fact that your ideas are giant will push you to pursue it! You got a lot of motivation and steemit community is here to support you.

Thanks so much! Together we all can do it i think!

Amazing, it is hard to do shading using pen coz you can't control the ink. And I like how you draw the roses. It is really great man. I will be waiting for the final output.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17