New How To Draw Video In Process By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Tomorrow i will publish a new How to draw video(fish sketch) just right in the end of this month. I am now posting 2 videos a month- in the middle and in the end of each month.
I had some free time and motivation to start a new one already,which will be a little bit creepy than the other ones. I am drawing a face of a tarantula but with human eyes! I will draw just the face not the whole body. I am taking a little bit different path with my videos just to break the routine of drawings things over and over again. I want to add value with them,and do something that has never been done before.
Feel free to give your thoughts on the sketch so far! Have you seen something like this before!

zirneklisseja1.JPG
zirneklsiseja2.JPG

zirneklisseja1.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Your every art is awesome.I like so much.I am voting you.Please check my post.

I followed you because you are nice. Thank you for stopping by on my post. I am few minutes old in steemit.

Great art dear. I have one a photoshop manipulation, have a look at it dear.

That's really interesting and unique @edgarsart. I saw it and thought "yeah, that's a spider, but..." and it's the eyes... makes it look like a sentient alien lifeform, of some kind, not a bug.

Your work is amazing and so surreal. And I see this one is going to be no different. You have such a great eye for detail.

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45