3D Hole Pencil Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

In this video i am drawing a 3D Hole Illusion.
I love to draw illusions or try some 3D drawings, because than art both literally and figuratively, reaches a whole new level. I am really amazed by all the 3D drawings. Actually it was the very first thing i searched on youtube when i was a kid. Just to watch some realistic 3D or illusion drawings. A trained artist can create detailed pencil drawings, but to do something like this takes practice. I really want to learn more and in the future and i want to be able to make really complex and mind blowing optical illusion drawings. I still have a lot to learn. But i think i will get there one day
The process of making a drawing could be described as being similar to a boxing match. It can be a bit of a fight, ad you my need some tactical strategies. A change of approach may be necessary, and flexibility, courage, and persistence are almost always needed in order fro the drawing to develop.
U used 2B to make this one.


I will include a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

Interesting illusion a little bit scary, but anyway, good work!

Thank you:))

It's awesome! @edgarsart, coolest hole I've ever seen created on paper. Thank you for sharing.

Hey:) Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55