Botanical/mystical Geometries - Item 005 - Ain Soph

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Ain Soph.png

(Right-click and select "Open image in new tab" for full size.)

##Tools used:

  • Processing 3.3.7
  • Chaoscope 0.3.1
  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2015

Please RE-STEEM if you like my work.
I can really use the exposure! Thank you <3

Have a fantastic day!

Please allow me to introduce myself: I am Eddy (aka Eddy with the art).
Originally from the Netherlands, I have lived (and worked) in over 14 countries before arriving at my current place in the US.
I speak 5 languages, and have worked in a huge range of industries ranging from tourism, taxi driving, sales and management to adult entertainment, tropical fish farming and dog training. I am currently a freelance graphic designer, and digital artist.
Cluster headaches have plagued my existence for the last 15 years or so, and it is through them that I was brought into contact with the world of psychedelics. Those, in turn, have had a huge impact on my character (in an absolutely positive sense), my drive, and my creativity.
Many of my creations are available for sale at the following online locations:
https://edvar.threadless.com/
https://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/PsychedelicEddy/

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44