Muse of my inspiration

in #art4 years ago

Musa.jpg

Muse

My inspiration, my muse;
It has a princess name,
As I say princess if it's queen,
P, it's his name!

It's my Calliope the one with a beautiful voice,
There is no better melody like his violet voice,
It is that my muse there are no better Sensations;
That the one you generate in me when you laugh!

It's my Terpsichore the dancer,
The one in her chair dances indifferently to whoever looks at her,
Well, Unexpected is that image of your dance;
That as Seraph dances in the wind of my landscape.

The adorable Erato became my
That beautiful "LADY" of my endearing Desire;
In that riddle of so many emotions,
In juxtaposition to that entangled my heart is opposed.

It's just my Talía the comedian,
Well, does it start with G? all its occurrences,
And so call it also "LADY G";
And so enjoy the time you make me laugh.

You are heavenly Urania,
AND AS? In love to finish,
If you are the cause of my star,
My Moon is "384,400 KM" away emotionally.

And I want to clarify,
That, although “ONE DOES NOT CHOOSE WHO HE LOVES”
I fell in love even if it was not reciprocated,
Of a lady as great as the goddess Clio.

You are as lovely as Euterpe,
And that's why it's so nice to meet you,
How rewarding it was to be "INVITING US TO FEEL"
LADY INVITE US TO FEEL.

You are as eloquent as Melpomene,
And at the same time as discreet as Polimnia,
Now I wonder where were you?
You are "IMPERFECTLY PERFECT".

Already speechless and without much to add,
You are my best inspiration, my beautiful muse;
With you it is easy to “LOVE THE FRAME MORE THAN THE LINK”
And it is that who does not fall in love with a lady so pretty that he uses the word Chimbo,
It's so surreal that every time I hear from you,
I SEE YOU, LOVE ME AND LOVE ME.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ed1812! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65