You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEW ARTWORK : PENCIL DRAWING OF NNEKA ; TITLE - I AM BLACK

in #art6 years ago

The diamond, the spark, is inside of us all!

I like your shading work, I also see that you did very well with the hand, which many artists keep out of the portrait due to its difficulty! Well done!

Sort:  

Yea you are absolutely right. I takes a grate deal of time to create the desired form and if you are not patient enough you might give up om the way. But when you have passioñ, you keep asking for more.

Thank you for stopping by and thank you for the appreciating my wor

Passion! I'm glad you have found it, to continue, to keep asking for more!

I believe that we are waking up, globally now, and your your words and your art is an important part of that. Keep drawing, keep sharing, Steem on!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89