You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready? -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

I must say:
That puzzle project is heck-a cool. This DADA art thing is heck-a cool.

Can't draw my way out of a paper bag, but I'm still inspired to try a bit harder with my daily scribbles in GIMP. Thank you, Ms. Ophelia Fu.

Sort:  

DADA is for everyone- come and draw with us on there!

I have so little experience in drawing it's frankly really embarrassing, particularly in the presence of people with actual talent. But I'll trust your word.

I promise to you and myself, I'll start with DADA tomorrow. Thank you.

I see you on DADA - cool :D
I've replied to your drawing

Thank you! I probably would have neglected even trying DADA if not for your encouragement.

I'm motivated to continue and try finishing something at least
twice a week =D

You are on your way to getting 200 points - which is what you need to reply to others peoples drawings. Just create a few more images and give me the heads up if you need someone to reply to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33