You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Holi-Art #94: Eggnog -->

in #art8 years ago

Hi @rigaronib, are you submitting for steemnews.online? Am talking to them reother aspects but showed this and they liked ... eye was top pick!
img
As you know, I am no graphic design guru like you! Up to you if you would like to play with these

Sort:  

I am! I have about 7ish designs ready to submit.
Those are super cool! I think I'm done designing for today and tomorrow, though. Some serious holiday family time is much needed. Haha
Thanks for dropping by and sharing them!

No worries, my friend
They are just thoughts and images from the web which I thought would reflect a dynamic user-generated news service. One thing which I did learn is that the steemit logo is not intended to be too prominent - they are looking for almost a sub-brand! I am unclear as to the reasoning for this - just thought I should share that with you!
In case you had not heard, it looks like bye bye bernie - as in sanders.
There has clearly been one hell of a barney for bernie
Ned tweeted it
Have a great time with the family my friend

Very cool! I'll definitely take that into consideration.
Uh-oh, for real? What did he tweet?
Thanks, buddy! You do the same. :)

Whoa! Lol
This should be interesting to watch unfold. I'm definitely not getting in the middle of it. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44