Sort:  

Hello my friend, thank you for your support and I will answer, If I draw it with a pen I have practiced for many years with this great technique that has led me to be many works. This work was something very special because I made it to a great friend and she was surprised when she gave it to her on the day of her birthday. Her tears came out. and well framed looks expectacular, I promise that next work you like a lot is a surprise for everyone, thank you for your support we are together in this spaceship that will take us on an unforgettable trip. Steemit is the maximum.

An unforgettable trip! It certainly is, and i want to be there with you!!
You certainly have the talent dude, to draw.
Glad to make, and to keep your acquaintance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50