You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nina's High School Sketchbook, Vol. 4

in #art7 years ago

Very cool! I need the eagle of course!! :)
The Badass chic is too cool, thank you so much for sharing your work. I love art and especially organic pieces. Love Love Love. xx

Sort:  

Haha eagles for life!! I love drawing raptors more than anything...

Thanks so much, I’m glad you dig my work!

Do you all have bots that upvote your comments? LoL.

Sorry I got distracted.

Eagles Fo Life Yo!!! Raptors wow, they’re eyes freak me out! Then the tone of their call makes my skin crawl. Are you an alien? LoL
Please don’t say you’re a lizard 🦎

I love your work!! xx🦅

hahaha by "raptors" I mean birds of prey! But it'd be cool to see some dinosaurs ;)

I don't use bots, but actually now that you mention it it looks like the mobile app was upvoting some of the comments that I was posting from there? I'll have to look into that...

Ooooh okay welll an eagle can prey sometimes 😁
Yeah I bet you could totally do a dinosaur.
Yeah you see that ? I notice it do that on others too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44