You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time painting - Watercolour Poppies

in #art7 years ago

Gotta start somewhere! I love that feeling of being so excited to try a new medium or material. I painted a while ago a portrait of B. Arthur from The Golden Girls I should try and find that.

Sort:  

@dylanshae I've had nothing but errors today with trying to post and then after posting trying to correct my errors. I've never had these issues before. But on the other hand I know what you are talking about... being so excited about a new medium or material. I've been so excited since finding steemit it's not even funny. I've been wanting to create create create! Yes you should go find your picture you painted of B. Arthur! That's so cool you choose to paint Dorothy!!! I take it you're a golden girls fan? I watched all of them when growing up! :)

Ohhhhh yeah my mom always watched it so I did. Funny show! I'm brand new to Steemit myself and just trying to navigate through this whole crazy ecosystem.

What have you found so far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56