Some Photos of The Steemit Sign I Created Back In My Early Days Of Steemit!

in #art7 years ago

Many new user on steemit may not know that steemit use to have a different look to the steemit platform! Before the new Green logo, steemit carried the same color as steem as well as the same logo!

I made a few of these sign and sent the out to fellow steemit co-workers! Here are a few of the best photos I got of the signs.

DQmZD21ibuHQPRLEQ4nqHfqoPJC1ak4o2dkn2eP2x3AZh6N.jpeg


DQmNiEAsk3b6QF2w5XcQStX42ayrFgf4HvLNxnT6gCQJxpQ_1680x8400.jpeg


DQmexPJBVCkuevKwcc7e3PBA6n3xdymWzmkWPU7kNDFFGct.jpeg

I am starting to work on a new steemit business card today for myself, as well a leaflet I can hand on on my travels So I was pulling up some old steem art I have made as inspiration!

Here is a more current photo of the Steem and steemit platform logos combined!

IMG_20171204_085136.jpg

Here's a photo from the workshop!

IMG_20171204_085443.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and your support. Re-steems are greatly appreciated! Would also love to see your steem-art! Also I needed to step up my game from what I'm seeing from different users in Nigeria, Malaysia, and else where around the world!!

I am primarily a metal artist and more steemit Sculptures are one the way! Join me on the journey!!

@dylanhobalart
February 12/2018

Sort:  

I have been a fan of your art for a while and yes, I still remember how steemit used to look like :)

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

The logos are very nice both the old and the new design.

The actual steem logo (the blue wavy things) is still the same, just the steemit website that got its own :D What is that icy looking one and did you throw one in the water to photograph or was it designed to look like that?

goatsig

I actually love the steemit logo before but the present logo looks cool too, you need to get use to it at first but now it's fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79