Is There a Steemit gif. maker? Reminder Of SelfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Just found steemit over a month ago and it has challenged me in so many ways. I thought I would try and get something up on the blockchain tonight. Been working solid as a wage slave these days, while secretly dreaming of steemit. Been thinking of building a two meter tall steemit 3D logo and I am sure I can pull it off with your support. Tonight I bring you some gif. files I made t of my Reminder of Self sculpture. Upvote if you like what you see, follow if you want to see what I can do...............

I am hoping steemit might just be a good fit with the work I want to create. Been having a lot of reminder of self type moments. Reminder of self is a deep issue for me as a artist and I hope to submit the full story soon on the block chain. But for now I bring to you in part, this art project I call "Reminder Of Self" and ask you. what did you want to be? What is your reminder of self in this corporate driven world?

The following is a few gif. files I made using stop motion animation. At the bottom of this post there is a video I made using over 450 still images. Here are a couple gifs at 33 frames.
Image flip would not even handle 64 frames. So I am wondering if there is a gif. maker for steemit? photography

I experimented with a lot of lighting ideas in the process, wish I could have done more, none the less I hope you enjoy my art and these files.

Let me know what you think of the video below.........

Trying to bring the best out in steemit, please check out some of my past posts

(How to make a steemit stencil)[https://steemit.com/art/@dylanhobalart/how-to-guide-on-making-steemit-stencil]

(Live it,
Dream it,
steemit stencil ){https://steemit.com/w/@dylanhobalart/made-a-new-steemit-stencil-live-it-dream-it-steemit}

steemit need a few good metalartists, stop by for a follow and
I look forward to seeing you on the blockchain!

#photography #Introducemyself #life #steemit

Sort:  

These double helix especially are vary cool.hpw do I follow you?Thankyou

Hi @chanceler, to follow someone on steemit you hit the down arrow next to there name and a small window will open with three options. The first one is profile and if you click on it, it goes to there profile page. Next to profile is the follow option, hit on that to follow someone. Next to that is the unfollow button. You can also follow someone if your on their homepage at the top right corner next to their account name.

Thanks for the comment! Thanks for mentioning the #doublehelix.

I don't know how especially got in their. Stupid spellcheck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51