A collection I made of the Steem logo on fire! 🔥

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit,

Wanted to share some gif. Files as well as a video I made of the steem logo on fire! 🔥Seems steemit is getting red hot here in the new year and what better way to stay warm here in Canada than with a little steem fire! Enjoy!!




Here is some fire works for you! Check out this explosive video below!!


And finally this crazy art video I made!

Thanks for stopping by and feel free to use any of this content in your posts!

@dylanhobalart
January 06/2017

Sort:  

That is SOO dope !! Great job

Glad you like it @journeyoflife! And for your support!

Miss your art and it's looking great as always :)

Thanks Alex, it's great to find sometime for steemit again!

Great gif file @bardionson! I have been thinking of make a steem branding iron to score into wood! I should get on this! But still trying to build a welding cart for my new welder!

So it is a forward process and also a reverse process.
Wow what an idea. I like the last video and its amazing.

Thanks for appreciating and understanding the process that went into that video! Much appreciated @bapin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59