You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eʟᴇɢᴀɴᴛ Bᴇᴀᴜᴛʏ☆゚.*・。゚

in #art7 years ago

Nice artwork! Im into drawings too but im not good as you 😉. I follow you now. Please check my drawing, i only use pencil. 👍

Sort:  

Thank you, you just have to practice each day to get better. :] I will check out your drawings right now.

@raizel is right. Practice makes perfect. Most important is you are not afraid to improve.
I stretched my rusty fingers and tried drawing something I have never technically done before haha, but it didn't turn out disastrous, just a lot of room for improvement.
If that make you feel any better @dwightjaden , you can have a look at it. :p
My Sketches: Stretching Rusty Hands After 7 years
Feel free to comment. LOL. I know I need improvement, and a lot of patience for mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60