You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You Can Be Good At Drawing Too

in #art6 years ago

It doesn't mean I can not do good sketches :) it's just the matter of time for me. Usually I am too in rush willing to color so I am trying to skip that part. But it is always better to do good sketches first...

Sort:  

Okay, i get it now... You know i had this notion that its only good sketches that make good painting... That's when you proof otherwise.

At least now I know the truth that my sketches are awful haha :)

Lol... Not really... They are exceptional when you start painting it... You just know how to complement them.

You are the best!!!

Daaang I like your drawings they're really vivid =O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68