You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My longread interview for Subsign agency

in #art6 years ago

Very inspirational interview, thank you for sharing! I love how you found that game you made as a kid, that is so cool! And I also love the drawings you made when you were young, you can see you already had a style of your own back then.

Sort:  

Haha! In that game we even have few Easter eggs. If you enter your player name as special code it can open hidden copters. We had done even flying back forward cow with 💩 instead of rockets there 😂

Haha, wow! It's so cool that you even thought of Easter eggs! Very creative :) Sometimes I wish I could program games as well. Guess I don't have time to learn everything 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40