Sort:  

Happy Birthday dear! 🤗

Happy birthday but I would like to know how to delete my account. It's just not for me.

nice post brother,,

Thank you, brother! 🙏

Hiiii @good-karma please see my this post....
https://steemit.com/ned/@lachitsarmah/discouragement-among-the-steemians-of-the-north-east
Can u help me by any means or can u delegate some steems to me ?

It's great news :) Happy birthday @dunsky

Thanks a lot, @thillustrator! 🙏

Happy birthday. I am giving you an upvote gift..... :))

Thank you! Wow! I see you are giving yourself same gift. This means it's a good gift. You know, sometimes we are giving away only something we don't need but your gift is different case ;)

But in my case, I really meant it.... :))

Happy birthday... To the king of dopeart

Thank you, my king of art direction! :)

Lol... Me? I'm blushing... Hope you had a funfilled day?

Yeah, had few calls with the family, talked with my mother nicely and fed some racoons even. Today I am still celebrating :)

That sounds lovely...wish i could join you

Happy birthday, good life long and healthy always and success in career

Happy Birthday! Very beautiful wishes!

Adobe Spark (6).jpg

Thank you, man! Keep up posting good shots please! Sorry sometimes I am missing them but always waiting for the new ones.

Happy birthday dude! I love the advice you gave yourself, it's good for everyone. Stay creative !

Thank you very much! Haha :) Usually I am giving advices to others so this time I thought it would be better to give it to myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84