You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Does Anyone Out There Like This?

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Yes? Dali has done some rather "cultured" pieces that have brought big $$ in, not that I am comparing them, but, saying that he is not many people's cup of tea.

I love perusing art galleries and going to an occasional auction, but, even I have a line in the sand. :)

Definitely not something I would be collecting... Now, let me go watch the video. Have a nice day and I hope all went well with your wife's eyes. I bet they put these up to see how well you can see. ;)

Upped and steemed

!tip (send it to the artist, he will be lucky to get that much for the piece)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and the tip. Sure, I'll send it to the artist.LOL

Ha!!! I'll be checking! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77