You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer

in #art5 years ago

Oh, those come hither eyes are belying the truth of the matter! Oh, the claws make it rather fantastic! I love it.

Oh, I am a Leo!!! I can hardly wait to see what you do with that!! :)

I'm sorry you experienced a bump in the steem trail here, you have become such a fun read and the interaction is top notch. So few take the time to spend a moment or three.

Oh, word to the artist... don' t make Leo creepy! It just wouldn't be fitting! ;) LOL
I couldn't take it !

!tip

Sort:  

Hahaha, you are so adorable XD I will try not to make Leo creepy for sure (for you!) <33333

Thank you for the kind words, too !

Oh, bless you, my favorite spidey! Very much! ;)

There appears to be so many surrounding you with love at the moment. May they all strike that pose and continue in this manner. Your work? I look forward to it and now I am so very curious to see the Lion come to fruition!

Thank you! xo

!tip

🎁 Hi @veryspider! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Growing Into Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25