You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Oil Painting: Kal-El aka Superman

in #art7 years ago

Really nice painting. Congrats on being a father! And a question I thought of yesterday apparently meant for you! In 50 years, will kids call a phone booth a Superman booth. Or will Superman just stop needing a phone booth altogether?

Sort:  

They will need to keep a few around so our great great great grandkids understand the reference. That's my guess.

They will be designated Historical Landmarks protected by Civic Comic Committees

Haha, maybe. The thought just randomly came to my mind yesterday. And then I seen your awesome Superman painting. I kinda think they will just edit that part out somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35