You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Visions: An Artist Discussion and Online Exhibit hosted with @stellabelle and @juliakponsford (Boston Meetup Saturday)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

You and Stella Belle. I will be there to listen. Might I suggest next time you do some form of artist showcase that you attempt to get the user jankasparec on to talk. His art is some of the most amazing stuff I have ever seen. He appears to care about this platform and this crypto revolution and it would be cool to hear what he says.

Thanks Aggroed, you are appreciated!

Sort:  

Have them reach out to @juliakponsford

I will leave him a comment and let him know.

When you want to Flag them but see their Steem power lol

LOL. better double check that wallet quick :p

I'm on it lol :P

This again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01