You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEW ARTWORK - PENCIL DRAWING ON PAPER | TITLE : A GIFT

in #art6 years ago

hehehehe i don't know - but I'm always fascinated when I see drawings of hair.... it just looks so real!!!! and i can't SEE how it looks so real with just a pencil!!! :) my mind only works in the dark of the pencil - so the negative of the light and reflection.... oh it just amazes me :)

you did a beautiful job! hehehehe

Sort:  

Thanks a lot.

The hair was the striking force of the work. When I saw the picture, I knew tte hair will be a challenge and also the best part of the work, so I opted for it. It took me a hell of time but I overcame the challenge. And I was happy it came out the way I had wanted it.

Thank you for stopping by and appreciating my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70