You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 21: How to Draw a Mandala

in #art6 years ago

this is so beautiful!!!! I have watched people do these before and it always amazes me how they just know the next step! LOL i end up doing the same thing over and over again ... and it just ends up looking annoying hahahahaha

yours is beautiful! Just like you :)

Sort:  

Thank you my lovely! When I first started doing them, I did this long google search looking for different shapes and lines as inspiration so that I could incorporate lots of different bits and pieces... funny how we always revert back to habits and favourites... mine would end up all leaves and petals if I didn't watch out ;)

E xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40