You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Energy Explained Part 1 - a forgotten gift of nature

in #art6 years ago

So fascinating - when I go into my spa- I have light therapy on the top and my absolute favorite are the blue lights.... ohhhhhh it feels so nice in there when it's all light so blue and glowing!!!

I love the effect - this is really such a fascinating subject! no wonder we are supposed to "eat the rainbow!" LOL

Sort:  

Yes, it's so fascinating. Aha! I see! There we have a blue lover, very interesting life period. But absorbing lots of blue means at the same time you have to take care for yellow. The chakras and connected organ systems work always in pairs to balance the organ systems and thus your health and wellbeing. (this is no medical advice :)
If you consume more blue than yellow you create an imbalance ...
Yellow is important to sort your life, clear, clean, take decisions, so this means also, that you love blue ... but ... maybe are somehow not caring enough for yellow aspects in your life in case you absorb much more blue...

oh my goodness!!!!!!!!!! you are not going to believe this!!!!

or maybe you will!!! hahahahaha

but do you know when I get sick and - i am very anemic - my skin color looks more sallow and yellow. Not like jaundice. but more... depleted and ... hmmmm unlively. I dont' know how to describe it.

but maybe that's why I always crave blues??? to balance. I don't know - we'll talk more hehehehe i love these things! :)

This might be possible. For sure I believe you! Somehow may be also sour body says ... give me yellow give me yellow ... if you don't give me yellow to balance me with all this blue the just look at your body :)
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73