You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I GOTTA QUIT MAN

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Yup, there definitely comes a point when a break from conspiracies is called for- when they are making you miserable that's a good indicator, I'm on an extended break myself (for the most part)

I definitely can't hate on technology without being a hypocrite-Howie just gave me an early birthday present, a pair of bluetooth wireless, noise cancelling Sony headphones that cost wayyyy too much money, but are fucking awesome! I can put on youtube in my room then wander around (dance around) the house, the backyard, the trampoline...haha, the sound is AWESOME...maybe not as awesome as that picture you drew, but still AWESOME!

A new tablet is a very appealing thought...there's still mother's day!

Sort:  

I'm still doing cold turkey on conspiracies :)

We just got a new dishwasher this morning and I've been doing more pictures testing out some new apps

Lizard butt! My eyes were drawn to that for some reason.... that's really cool, I'm definitely looking into tablets :)

You are odd...

I'm odd? I'm not the one drawing lizard butts.... ;)

I only do landscapes and portraits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83