You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Holi-Art #159: Tooth Fairy

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Actually, would you mind if I put the actual image in the post, along with the link? I have a number of people's images going in, @nonameslefttouse has even graciously given me permission to use a few pieces of his art including the front runner of the post. Or I could use the sketch that has your signature, then instruct people to open the link to see the finished product, that would work out well!

Sort:  

Of course! You have permission to use any of the images in your post however you like!

Awesome!! This will make the perfect addition. I was a little nervous about this post for some reason, but now I'm pretty excited. So many cool people and their creativity on display ;)

I'm glad my little doodle could help with that! haha Make sure you let me know when it's up, that way I don't miss it!

I will! And thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64